location.href = 'https://boquete.ning.com/';

I have been called from a meeting at the CEFATI of searchers. Apparently nothing was discovered at the Il Pianista trail today. Once I have details on the plans for Sunday I will post them.

Thank you to all the people who are helping in what hopefully will be a successful community effort to find the missing women.

You need to be a member of Boquete Ning to add comments!

Email me when people reply –

Replies

• How about e-mailing flyers to Bocas Del Toro.....just in case.

• Here's the Poster Neal, if you want to send it to some of your contacts over there.

• Actually Keith I am new to Panama and don't have any contacts over there. I have been keeping up with the posts though and there was a mention about one of the trails leading all the way to Bocas.....

• I apologize Rich, I had you confused with another person. From what I have read, there are flyers and there is awareness in Bocas. I also believe that side was being searched today.
          • OK I know it wasn't much help but just hoping like everybody else that they are found and are in reasonable health and be reunited with their families.

• Tomorrow Maru and I will go the local Panamanian Bars in Boquete and drop off fliers, then hand out more fliers in the afternoon in Qualaca and Caldera. Will add reward $ to the fliers we put out tomorrow, maybe that will get the local bar goers to talk and or take action.

Please try to post what areas all of you have hit or are going to tomorrow.  Example: It would be senseless to have 5 groups going to Caldera and no one going to Palmira.  So please post so we can spread out our coverage.

I think Jess is following the latest lead as posted earlier.

• Today in LA PRENSA is mentioned all the efforts the community of Boquete is doing regarding the two missing girls.  They also talk about Boquete.ning members offering about volunteering for the task of searching the missing girls.